Crave Cafe Big A$% #Salad and even bigger a#$ Attitudes #DoYou #CraveCafe #LA #FoodReviews

My name is Kristen Ruhlin, I’m a new mama to a boy named Bastian.

This part of our blog is about our stay in Los Angeles. We are trying out new baby products and new LA foodie spots with our big a@# Bugaboo Stroller.

Crave Cafe LA

Crave Cafe LA

RANKINGRiding Dirty (1)- the lowest of the low;  Strollin (5)- kindly asked us to hit the road; Rollin (10)- these ballers know how to roll.

The Spot:   “Crave Cafe
14504 Ventura Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA
(818) 990-7888

  • Baby B Rank:  Riding Dirty- So, the salads are HUGE! Very huge!! Great deal but not so much the best tasting food you will ever encounter. Also, we sat on a couch which was cool and comfy but being a total absent minded mommy, and baby B playing with my cell all the time, we forgot my iPhone in the couch and didn’t realize this until we got home. I called the place and they wouldn’t check the couch for us to make sure it was still there because 2 girls were currently sitting there. Um? Ok? Seriously? Thanks, cool. So I went in myself and asked the 2 girls to hop up so I could snatch up my phone…which of course was right under them.
  • Price: Good deal $7.50 for Huge salad. Food not so special.
Leave a Reply

