Houston Here We Come! #BabyBashandBling #Parenting #BabyExpo #Houston #Pregnant #Babies #HoustonMoms #HoutonFamilyTips

I’m excited to share that Bastian and I are Southern bound to Houston, Texas for the Baby Bash and Bling Expo being held at The Hotel Derek in the Galleria area of Houston. I’ll be hosting the event, so stop by and say hi and share your #parentingtips with me!

Here is a LINK to more info on the up coming event, which is on June 6, 2015 starting at 11am.

When I was pregnant the first time around I went to every and any event to prep for the baby and learn as much as I could. I think expos and these new parenting events are a great way to educate yourself about what’s new, and meet other newbie parents who are going on a similar journey.

Baby Bash and Bling Expo June 6, 2015 Hotel Derek Houston, Texas

Baby Bash and Bling Expo June 6, 2015 Hotel Derek Houston, Texas

Leave a Reply

